wes-header-2-2

We look forward to connecting

Byggnad

Wes

Humlegårdsgatan 20, 4tr
114 46 Stockholm, Sweden
kontakt@wesgroup.se

For inquiries about our services, please contact our recruitment consultants directly:

Carolina Engström: carolina.engstrom@wesgroup.se
Nusin Cilgin: nusin@wesgroup.se
Mona Cohen: mona.cohen@wesgroup.se
Per Fornander:
per.fornander@wesgroup.se
Lena Gatenborg Mohns: lena.gatenborg@wesgroup.se
Eva Winberg Tydén: eva@wesgroup.se

For contact information for all members of our team, please visit: Our Team

For media or communications related inquiries or questions relating to lectures or workshops, please contact Rebecka Shirazi on rebecka@wesgroup.se

Connect with us on LinkedIn